Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

San Diego VMUG Roadshow 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
San Diego, CA

Denver VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Denver, CO

Boston VMUG Roadshow 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Boston, MA

Carolina VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Charlotte, NC

Chicago VMUG Roadshow 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Chicago, IL

Minneapolis VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Shakopee, MN

Kansas City VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Leawood, KS

German/Deutsche VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (9:00 AM-7:00 PM)
Franfurt am Main,

Philadelphia VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Philadelphia, PA

BC Regional VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Richmonod, BC

Indianapolis VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Indianapolis, IN

Cincinnati VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
West Chester, OH

SoCal VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Long Beach, CA

New York/New Jersey VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Queens, NY

Dallas Fort-Worth VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Irving, TX

Chicago VMUG UserCon 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Chicago, IL

Phoenix VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Phoenix, AZ

Upstate NY VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Buffalo, NY

Boston VMUG UserCon 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Boston, MA

Orlando VMUG UserCon 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Orlando, FL

Portland VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Portland, OR

Atlanta VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Brookhaven, GA

Nashville VMUG UserCon 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Nashville, TN

UK (Birmingham) VMUG UserCon 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Birmingham,

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.43.1.187