Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events

New York/New Jersey VMUG UserCon 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Jersey City, NJ

VMUG EUC Explore Minneapolis: Empowering the Digital Workspace

Friday, September 29, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Minneapolis, MN
EUC Explore: Empowering the Digital Workspace offers IT professionals who use and are interested in EUC products and solutions an opportunity to learn and connect with industry experts from VMware, partners, and community members.learn more...

Upstate NY VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Buffalo, NY

DFW VMUG UserCon 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Grapevine, TX

Chicago VMUG UserCon 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Chicago, IL

SoCal VMUG UserCon 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Anaheim, CA

Orlando VMUG UserCon 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Orlando, FL

Atlanta VMUG UserCon and EUC Explore 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Atlanta, GA

Boston VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Boston, MA

Poland VMUG UserCon 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (8:30 AM-5:00 PM)
Warsaw,

Phoenix VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Tempe, AZ

Cincinnati VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
West Chester, OH

Portland VMUG UserCon 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Portland, OR

Silicon Valley VMUG UserCon 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
San Jose, CA

Italy VMUG UserCon 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (8:30 AM-5:00 PM)
Milan,

United Kingdom VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (7:30 AM-5:00 PM)
Solihull (Birmingham),

Nashville VMUG UserCon 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Nashville, TN

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.24.1.97